PRINCIPAL, DAV PG COLLEGE, VARANASI
Dr. Satya Dev Singh
Qualification :M.Sc., Ph. D.
Designation :Principal
Specialization of Subjects :Business Math�s including Econometrics, Microfinance/ Micro Insurance and Banking Sector
Email :sdsingh@davpgcvns.ac.in
Date Of Birth :20 Jun 1952
ADMINISTRATION
Dharam Pratap Singh
Qualification :M.A.
Designation :Senior Clerk
Email :dpsingh@davpgcvns.ac.in
Sri Surjeet
Qualification :M.Com, PGDCA
Designation :PA to Principal
Email :surjeet@davpgcvns.ac.in
Sri Narendra Kumar
Qualification :M.A., C.C.C.
Designation :Senior Assistant
Email :nkumar@davpgcvns.ac.in
Sri Nitin Chandra Pathak
Qualification :M.Com, L.L.B.
Designation :Senior Assistant
Email :npathak@davpgcvns.ac.in
Smt. Sudha Singh
Qualification :B.A.
Designation :Office Superintendent (O.S.)
Email :ssingh@davpgcvns.ac.in
Sri Prasant Kumar Singh
Qualification :M.A. (Political Science & Sociology), L.L.B.
Designation :Associate
Email :prasantk.singh@davpgcvns.ac.in
Sri Nitish Kumar Pandey
Qualification :MBA (Rural Development)
Designation :Assistant
Email :nitishk.pandey@davpgcvns.ac.in
Smt. Sapna Srivastava
Qualification :M.Com
Designation :Junior Assistant
Email :ssrivastava@davpgcvns.ac.in
Sri Satyajeet Rawat
Qualification :M.A.
Designation :Junior Assistant
Email :srawat@davpgcvns.ac.in
Sri Anil Kumar Mishra
Qualification :M.Sc.(Maths), ADCA
Designation :Junior Assistant
Email :anilkmishra@davpgcvns.ac.in
Pankaj Kr. Singh
Qualification :B.A., CCC
Designation :Junior Assistant
Email :pankajks@davpgcvns.ac.in
Sasmit Singh
Qualification :M.B.A., M.Eco. , CCC, Tally ERP 9
Designation :Junior Assistant
Email :sasmits@davpgcvns.ac.in
Pramod Kumar
Qualification :B.A., C.C.C.
Designation :Junior Assistant
Email :pkumar@davpgcvns.ac.in
Vipin Kumar
Qualification :B.Sc.(Maths), M.Sc. (IT), PGDCA, CCC
Designation :Junior Assistant
Email :vkumar@davpgcvns.ac.in
Manish Kumar Kushwaha
Qualification :M.F.A., DCA
Designation :Junior Assistant
Email :manishk.kushwaha@davpgcvns.ac.in
Ajay Singh
Qualification :BPED, CCC
Designation :Junior Assistant
Email :ajay.singh@davpgcvns.ac.in
Basudev Singh
Qualification :Intermediate
Designation :Peon
Email :b.singh@davpgcvns.ac.in
Dinesh Kumar
Qualification :Intermediate
Designation :Peon
Email :dkumar@davpgcvns.ac.in
Amar Deo Yadav
Qualification :Junior High School
Designation :Peon
Email :adyadav@davpgcvns.ac.in
Vijay
Qualification :Sweeper
Email :vjay@davpgcvns.ac.in
Girdhari Lal
Qualification :Primary
Designation :Peon
Email :glal@davpgcvns.ac.in
Ram Kishun Prajapati
Qualification :Junior High School
Designation :Peon
Email :rprajapati@davpgcvns.ac.in
Satish Kumar
Qualification :Junior High School
Designation :Peon
Email :skumar@davpgcvns.ac.in
Pradeep Kumar
Qualification :M.A.
Designation :Book Lifter
Email :pradeepk@davpgcvns.ac.in
Ram Bahadur Sharma
Qualification :High School
Designation :Peon (Electrician)
Email :rbsharma@davpgcvns.ac.in
Arvind Kumar
Qualification :Junior High School
Designation :Peon
Email :arvindk@davpgcvns.ac.in
Rajendra
Qualification :Junior High School
Designation :Peon
Email :rajendra@davpgcvns.ac.in
Abha Singh
Qualification :Junior High School
Designation :Peon
Email :abhas@davpgcvns.ac.in
Sri. Kunwar Shashank Shekhar
Qualification :B.sc
Designation :Section Officer (Admin)
Email :Kss@davpgcvns.ac.in
Sri. Ashutosh Kumar Nayak
Qualification :Graduate
Designation :Stenographer
Email :ashutoshn80@gmail.com
Date Of Birth :26 Sep 1981
Mr. Omprakash Singh
Qualification :B.A. , B.PED
Designation :Senior Assistant
Mr. Rohit Singh
Qualification :Graduation
Designation :Junior Assistant
Email :rohitkumar.s333@gmail.com
Mr. Dushyant Kumar Singh
Qualification :B.Com , M.A. , CCC , VFX
Designation :Junior Assistant
Email :dushyant.singh.786@gmail.com